360 Tour

Contact

15 Network Drive Leasing:

Mark Roth
mark.roth@ngkf.com
617.863.8580

Matthew Malatesta
mmalatesta@ngkf.com
617.863.8578

Brendan Daly
bdaly@ngkf.com
617.863.8544

Blake McLaughlin
bmclaughlin@ngkf.com
617.863.8543

225 Franklin Street, 16th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
617.863.8090

Managed By:

71 Third Avenue
Burlington, MA 01803
+1 781 272 4000
www.nordblom.com

Build to Suit:

Tamie Thompson
tamie.thompson@am.jll.com
+1 617 531 4112

Alexander Dauria
alexander.dauria@am.jll.com
+1 617 531 4215

Tyler Spring
tyler.spring@am.jll.com
+1 617 531 4142

One Post Office Square
Boston, MA 02109
+1 617 523 8000
www.jll.com/boston